Asset Publisher

UMBC building

12 July 2021

UMBC Fall Forum for International Students

Register here.

 

IT Carlow building

7 July 2021

2:00 PM Ireland

2:00 PM West Africa

3:00 PM South Africa

4:00 PM East Africa

Griffith students

6 July 2021

12:00 PM Ireland

12:00 PM West Africa

1:00 PM South Africa

2:00 PM East Africa

DCU and Helix at dusk

8 July 2021

DCU: Updated Arrivals Protocol 2021/22

10:00 AM Dublin time

Register here.

DU logo in the foreground of the campus shot

6 July 2021

Get Ready for DU: Pre-Arrival Information

Register here.

Capital University gate

6 July 2021

Capital University: Virtual Campus Tour

Register here.