Asset Publisher

Lasell graduating students

13 July 2021

Lasell U: Graduate Virtual Info Session

Register here.

KPU Brewing

13 July 2021

Kwantlen Polytechnic U: Brewing and Brewery Operations Information Session

Register here.

 

UMBC building

12 July 2021

UMBC Fall Forum for International Students

Register here.

 

IT Carlow building

7 July 2021

2:00 PM Ireland

2:00 PM West Africa

3:00 PM South Africa

4:00 PM East Africa

Griffith students

6 July 2021

12:00 PM Ireland

12:00 PM West Africa

1:00 PM South Africa

2:00 PM East Africa

DCU and Helix at dusk

8 July 2021

DCU: Updated Arrivals Protocol 2021/22

10:00 AM Dublin time

Register here.